Today I want to talk about my passion: cars! And in particular about the history of F1 car engines that began in 2014 as it turned 40% of engines into electric motors.

Forumla1 led Mercedes to become the best car, while the decline for Ferrari began, in fact in 2017 it won only one race and the rest dominated only by Mercedes with the constructors ‘world championship at Mercedes and the drivers’ one in Hamilton always driver of the new talented team and Rosberg always a Mercedes driver, he arrived second in the drivers’ championship.

Hamilton continued to win until 2015 and in 2016 teammate Rosberg became world champion, while no victory for Ferrari. Then Rosberg, after winning the 2016 championship, retired and in 2017 he joined Mercedes Valter Boat Fast which won two grand prizes.

Hamilton, also in Mercedes that year, won the helmet of the F1 legend Arthon John, world champion, who died in the 1994 Imola Grand Prix, the steering column broke in the lateurelle corner and a turbo of the suspension and impact was so powerful that the tube penetrated the rider’s seat and made a hole in the helmet. Hamilton’s career continued, he became champion from 2017 to 2020, in particular in 2019 he won the helmet of Niki Lauda, another legend, three times world champion.

In 2020, however, he won the seventh world championship and equaled his majesty Michael Schumacher with seven titles behind him and Hamilton was given the Schumacher helmet and Hamilton became seven times world champion in the years 2008, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 .

Vote DownVote Up (+1 rating, 1 votes)


Pulvirenti Nicholas


2 B

Malta experience

This experience will undoubtedly be significant from both a personal and cultural point of view. Accorring to me, it will be an extremely interesting and

Leggi Tutto »


Hello, my name is Davide, i’m sexteen, I’m from an high school of Messina called ‘’Jaci’’. I’m very happy to partecipate to this stage organized

Leggi Tutto »

Trip to Malta

The opportunity of this study trip to Malta offers myself the opportunityto immerse in a vibrant culture, improve language skills and discovera fascinating history. I

Leggi Tutto »


The thought of venturing to Malta sends thrills down on my back. I’m a 16 years-old Italian student I can’t wait to visit this wonderful

Leggi Tutto »